Bishop's Staff

Bishops House, 29 Moor Road South,
Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne. NE3 1PA.
Tel: 0191 285 2220
bishopofberwick@newcastle.anglican.org
Personal Assistant: Elena Rose
pa.bishopofberwick@newcastle.anglican.org

 


Chaplain to the Bishop of Newcastle
The Revd Canon Peter Askew

Bishop's House, 29 Moor Road South,
Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne. NE3 1PA.
Tel: 0191 285 2220
p.askew@newcastle.anglican.org

 


 


The Dean of Newcastle
The Very Revd Geoff V. Miller

Newcastle Cathedral
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1PF
Tel: 0191 232 1939
 

 

 

 


Archdeacon of Lindisfarne
The Venerable Catherine Sourbut Groves

Church House, St Johns Terrace,
North Shields NE29 6HS
Tel: 0191 270 4166
Mobile: 07436 220872
lindisfarne@newcastle.anglican.org
Personal Assistant: Katherine Govier
 


Archdeacon of Northumberland 
The Venerable Rachel Wood

Church House, St Johns Terrace,
North Shields NE29 6HS
Tel: 0191 270 4142
Mobile: 07469 950 198
northumberland@newcastle.anglican.org
Personal Assistant: Katherine Govier
 

 


Diocesan Secretary
Canon Shane Waddle

Church House, St Johns Terrace,
North Shields NE29 6HS
Switchboard: 0191 270 4100 Direct: 0191 270 4114 Mobile: 07775 037 121
s.waddle@newcastle.anglican.org

 

 


Diocesan Registrar
Mrs Laura Peace

Sintons Law, The Cube, Barrack Road,
Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 6DB
Tel: 0191 226 7832

DX number 715139 Newcastle upon Tyne 19

Laura.peace@sintons.co.uk. Tel 01912267832

 

 

 


Director of Education
Canon Paul Rickeard

Church House, St Johns Terrace,
North Shields NE29 6HS

Tel: 07469257525 / 0191 270 4135 
paul.rickeard@drmnewcanglican.org

Personal Assistant: Susie Taylor
Tel: 0191 270 4163
susie.taylor@drmnewcanglican.org

 
 

 

 

Powered by Church Edit